Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Wicks

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Wicks

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dan Duffin

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is always great to work with."

Henrietta Kifer

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is always available when I need to talk with her and has extremely excellent advice about my insurance coverage. She is a tremendous asset to State Farm! If I could I would give Kelly ten stars as she and her team are totally awesome!!!!"

Samantha Miles

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and her staff is always a phone call away ! They are all so friendly and eager to help."

Michelle Boyer

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley at Kelly Wicks State Farm is the best representative that I have ever dealt with!! She went out of her way to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. Do yourself a favor & call Haley with all of your insurance needs — she’ll get you the hook up!"

Katie Joseph

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is THE best agent, hands down. She truly cares about her clients and their families. We have been with Kelly for over a decade. We have needed to use our policies a hand full of times and each time, Kelly and her team have made every step easy and stress free."

Lisa Momphard

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome!"

Mavrick Alexander

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place. Great women and great workers."

Nikki Lato

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm since I could drive. Love them and Debbie Ward in the office is awesome! I called with an issue and she was able to get it taken care of within 30 minutes! Great service"

The Wallner Team

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly is incredibly professional and responsive. Very hardworking agent who is always helpful with our clients needs! We highly recommend her for all of your insurance needs!"

Sara Strohmeyer

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"LOVE Kayla Hall! She is the best agent. I have several policies with her- she always listens to what I need, what my goals are, and helps me with whatever I need. Thank you Kayla!"

Jesse McClure

November 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kelly Wicks is attentive to your needs and really cares about you as a person. Highly recommend using her services!! Thanks Kelly!"

Anthony Hickman

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team is fantastic. They are all knowledgeable, friendly and make sure to give you everything you need to make a fully informed decision. I feel most people think of insurance as a nightmare to deal with and my experiences here have been nothing but good. Closing in on twenty years with Kelly and couldn't be happier."

Mark m.

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, courteous staff who are very in touch with the issues."

Brock Ruma

August 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I use Kelly Wicks state Farm agency for literally EVERYTHING!! I own two homes “one is rental” 3 trucks, a boat, motorcycle and a side by side. Haley Dixon is my Agent that has helped me and saved me SO much money!!! Why just throw it away with any other agency??? I was with my previous insurance company for over 20 years it sounds like Liberty Biberty didn’t care for me, or my loyalty as when i got a much lower APPLES FOR APPLES coverage Quote from Haley and said i would leave them if they couldn’t match it, they pretty much just said ok bye! What?? Ok! So now for over 2 years Haley and Kelly are getting ALL of my business and i am saving so much i could afford a new boat!!! I also have recently gotten other friends and family to switch just by simply getting a quote and SEEING how much they can save! DO YOURSELF A FAVOR AND CALL HALEY TODAY at the Kelly wicks state farm agency!! You can thank me and her later!!"

Erin Schafers

June 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the most exceptional service through this agency. Haley Dixon has recently helped me group my policies through State Farm and she is consistently courteous, responsive, and makes everything easy. She does all the work so I don’t have to. Aside from a reduced cost in all my insurance across the board, I would still suggest you move your business here just because of the high level of service they provide. They are worth the ease and knowing you have a personal contact at your insurance company, should a need arise, is invaluable. I would highly recommend this agency to others."

Haley Hagedorn

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Debbie in the office is the most helpful of any insurance representative I have ever worked with. All of the ladies in the office are exceptional, always so helpful and willing to go above and beyond to help anyone. Would definitely recommend this office to any of my friends and family."

Ashley Wicks

March 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I trust Kelly with all my insurance needs! So thankful for her and her office!!"

Josh Stevens

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had my insurance needs met by Kelly for close to 20 years now. It's been a great experience, couldn't recommend her services enough. So many milestones in my life have been touched by Kelly and her amazing team. My first car, getting married, our first house, and now as my wife and I start thinking about growing our family Kelly has once again come through to make sure our future is protected. Most recently we experienced some plumbing and flooding issues in our home but thanks to Kelly's experience and professional expertise we already had solutions in place that made navigating our claim and getting our house back to normal a breeze. Thanks again to Kelly and her remarkable team!"

Damir Dzafic

July 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"Haley at Kelly Wicks State Farm is one of the most professional representatives that I have ever dealt with. She went above and beyond what she was required in order to make sure that issues that I was dealing with were resolved. If you need any help, she is the one I would talk to first. Thank you again Haley"